President and CEO of PETRONAS

Posted on February 10, 2010

0


I wonder why some of my friends in my gTalk contact list are using the picture of Tan Sri Hassan Merican

I was thinking from last night…

and I just remember this morning, when I looked to the calendar, today is Feb 10, 2010

Today is the day where Datuk Shamsul Azhar Abbas start his work as the new President and CEO of PETRONAS

With that, I would like to wish Datuk Shamsul all the best, and hopefully all of us can get benefits from PETRONAS

To Tan Sri Hassan Merican, I would like to thank you, for doing the best for PETRONAS and Malaysia, in developing the nation

Not to forget , to the government, who ever you are, I hope that you can manage the heritage well, by developing the quality of people, especially to the state which have oil and gas resources. We are all waiting for the such big improvement

PETRONAS 4th Mission

“to contribute to the well-being of the people and the nation”

Tan Sri Hassan Merican

Datuk Shamsul Azhar Abbas